February 18, 2019
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Online Payment Service
Important Links
AFL CIO
IBEW International Office
IBEW 9th District Office
IBEW Hour Power Magazine
LineCo.
Action Center
IBEW LOCAL 47 JOB INFORMATION HOTLINE

IBEW Local 47 Job Information for Friday February 15, 2019

There are (31) Standing Calls

(26) Journeyman Lineman

(2) Journeyman Lineman working 5/8's for Diversified in Redlands. CDL A, OSHA 10 ETD. Overhead & Underground

(1) Journeyman Lineman working 5/8's for Edison Power in Van Nuys. CDL A. Underground

(1) Journeyman Lineman working 5/8's for Edison Power in Beverly Hills. CDL A. Distribution

(1) Journeyman Lineman working 5/8's for Edison Power in Los Angeles. CDL A. Climbing, Disribtuion

(2) Journeyman Lineman working 5/8's for H.W. Power in Long Beach. CDL A, OSHA 10 ETD. Distribution

(1) Journeyman Lineman working 5/8's for H.W. Power in Santa Monica. CDL A, OSHA 10 ETD. Distribution

(1) Journeyman Lineman working 6/10's for Hampton Tedder in Westminster. CDL A, OSHA 10 ETD. Back Yard, Distribution, Overhead & Underground, Pole change outs

(1) Journeyman Lineman working 6/10's for Hampton Tedder in Santa Ana. CDL A, OSHA 10 ETD.  Back Yard, Distribution, Overhead & Underground, Pole change outs

(1) Journeyman Lineman working 5/10's for Henkels & McCoy in Ontario. CDL A, OSHA 10 ETD. Back yard, Pole change outs.

(3) Journeyman Lineman working 5/10's for Hotline Construction in Anaheim. CDL A. Overhead & Underground

(5) Journeyman Lineman working 4/10's for LK Comstock in Lawndale. CDL A. Light Rail

(5) Journeyman Lineman working 5/8's for Par Electric in Batavia Yard. CDL A. Overhead & Underground

(1) Journeyman Lineman working 5/8's+OT for Par Electric in Barstow. CDL A. Overhead & Underground.

(1) Journeyman Lineman working 5/8's+OT for Par Electric in Arrowhead. CDL A. Overhead & Underground

(4) Underground Technicians

(4) Underground Tech's working for Pro Traffic in San Diego. Class C. 1500 hours experience flagging

(1) Underground Eq Operator

(1) Underground Eq operator working 5/8's+OT for A.M. Ortega in Various locations in San Diego. Class C. John Deer/Case Backhoe

Journeyman Lineman

Book 1- 13
Book 2- 11
Book 3- 3

There were 30 Journeyman Lineman calls, and there are 26 standing calls as seen above

Transmission
Book 1- 3
Book 2- 6
Book 3- 2

There were no Transmission calls, and there are no standing calls

Substation Tech
Book 1- 2
Book 2- 0
Book 3- 10

There were no Substation Tech calls, and there are no standing calls

Equipment Specialist
Book 1- 16
Book 2- 2
Book 3- 4

There was 1 Equipment Specialist call, and there are no standing calls

Fabricator
Book 1- 8
Book 2- 2
Book 3- 3

There were no Fabricator calls, and there are no standing calls as seen above

Groundman
Book 1- 68
Book 2- 7
Book 3- 153

There was 1 Groundman call, and there are no standing calls

Underground Operator
Book 1 and 2 - 14

There was 1 Underground Operator call, and there is 1 standing call as seen above

Underground Tech
Book 1- 60
Book 2- 28
Book 3- 349

There were 4 Underground Tech calls, and there are 4 standing calls as seen above



Diamond Bar Office Riverside Office
909-860-4239 951-784-7507

Business Reps

Business Manager/Financial Secretary
Patrick Lavin

plavin@ibew47.org

ext 4231

Senior Assistant Business Manager
Mike Moore

mmoore@ibew47.org

ext 4232

Senior Assistant Business Manager
Randy Heldoorn

rheldoorn@ibew47.org

ext 4218
Cell: 909-229-0909

Senior Assistant Business Manager
Stan Stosel

sstosel@ibew47.org

ext 4217
Cell: 909-260-3686

Senior Assistant Business Manager
Outside Construction
Steve Roberts

sroberts@ibew47.org

ext 3017
Cell: 951-255-8509

Assistant Business Manager
Colin Lavin

clavin@ibew47.org

ext 4233
Cell: 951-201-1701

Assistant Business Manager
Robert Cortez

rcortez@ibew47.org

ext 4221
909-855-2423

Assistant Business Manager
John Baca

jbaca@ibew47.org

ext 4219
Cell: 909-229-0938

Assistant Business Manager
Mitch Smith
msmith@ibew47.org ext 4220
Cell: 909-784-8879
Assistant Business Manager
Outside Construction
Rod Peterson
rpeterson@ibew47.org

ext 3021
909-373-6074

Chet Bennett
(outside construction)

cbennett@ibew47.org

Mike McKinney
(outside construction)

mmckinney@ibew47.org

ext 3016
951-218-9300

Darol Owen
(outside construction)

dowen@ibew47.org

951-201-7781

Joe Samec
(outside construction)
jsamec@ibew47.org

ext 3033
Cell: 909-764-4586

Arnold Trevino
(outside construction)
aetrevino@ibew47.org

ext 3018
Cell: 909-784-9820 

Ernie Lopez elopez@ibew47.org

ext 4241
Cell: 951-201-7927

Chris Porter

cporter@ibew47.org

ext 4239
Cell: 951-202-0105

Mitch Rolow

mrolow@ibew47.org

ext 4238
Cell: 661-301-8746

Amador Tapia

atapia@ibew47.org

ext 4222
Cell: 951-218-0158

Rick Garcia
(membership development)

rgarcia@ibew47.org

ext 4234
909-229-3824

Erin Koh
(membership development)
ekoh@ibew47.org Cell: 909-784-8343


Office Staff
 

Maria Ausmus
Executive Assistant to Pat Lavin, Event Coordinator

mausmus@ibew47.org

ext 4235

Trish Baca
Membership Records

tbaca@ibew47.org

ext 4242

Bridgette Berber
Administrative Assistant, Webmaster, Executive Assistant Backup

bberber@ibew47.org

ext 4237

Katie Brown
Office Coordinator, Executive Assistant to Pat Lavin, Pensions, Death Benefits, Injured Workers

kbrown@ibew47.org

ext 4261

Don Mitchell
Construction Payrolls, Document Archiving

dmitchell@ibew47.org

ext 4212

Jennifer Lopez
Membership and Dues Coordinator

jlopez@ibew47.org

ext 4211

Annette Trevino
Administrative Assistant

atrevino@ibew47.org ext 4210

Dawn Sullivan
Administrative Assistant

dsullivan@ibew47.org ext 4215
Joshua Santana
Administrative Assistant Outside Construction
jsantana@ibew47.org

ext 3019

Samantha Bellah
Administrative Assistant
sbellah@ibew47.org ext. 4236





Page Last Updated: Nov 16, 2018 (12:39:23)
Online Store

SHOP NOW

Follow Us!
Facebook icon

** New **
Supplemental Insurance

IBEW Local 47 is excited to offer a variety of Supplemental Insurance Plans


To sign up:
Call
- 800-225-4500
http://combinedinsurance.com/benefitinfo

benefitinfo@combined.com

YouTube Channel
Register To Vote

 
 
IBEW Local 47
Copyright © 2019, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image