Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
April 22, 2018
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Online Payment Service
Important Links
AFL CIO
IBEW International Office
IBEW 9th District Office
IBEW Hour Power Magazine
LineCo.
  ?
IBEW LOCAL 47 JOB INFORMATION HOTLINE

IBEW Local 47 Job Information for Friday April 20, 2018

There are 15 Standing Calls

(11) Underground Tech

(2) Underground Techs working for A.M. Ortega in San Diego. Class C, Experience in Tenching, Conduit, and Paving

(2) Underground Techs working 5/8's for Quality General in San Diego/various locations. Class C, Trenching

(2) Underground Techs working 5/8's for Pro Traffic in San Diego/various locations. Class C. Experienced Flaggers

(3) Underground Techs working 5/8's for CO's Traffic in San Diego. Class C, Flagging Experience

(1) Underground Tech working 5/8's for Southern Contracting in Clairmont Mesa. CDL A, Dump Truck

(3) Underground Eq Operator

(2) Underground Eq operator working 5/8's for A.M. Ortega in San Diego. Class C, Case 580, John Deere Backhoe. Pilot or stick Controls. Underground Duct Bank, and Gas Line installs

(1) Underground Eq operator working 5/8's for A.M. Ortega in San Diego. Class C. 772 Blade operator

(1) Traffic Control Tech

(1) Traffic Control Tech working 6/8's for H.W. Power in Long Beach. Class C, Flagging

Journeyman Lineman
Book 1- 11
Book 2- 10
Book 3- 3

There were 9 Journeyman Lineman calls,  and there are no standing calls

Transmission
Book 1- 6
Book 2- 15
Book 3- 5

There were 2 Transmission calls, and there are no standing calls

Substation Tech
Book 1- 0
Book 2- 1
Book 3- 15

There were no Substation Tech calls, and there are no standing calls

Equipment Specialist
Book 1- 23
Book 2- 9
Book 3- 1

There were 3 Equipment Specialist calls, including 2 short calls. There are no standing calls

Fabricator
Book 1- 4
Book 2- 1
Book 3- 3

There were 4 Fabricator calls, including 3 short calls. There are no standing calls

Groundman
Book 1- 76
Book 2- 10
Book 3- 138

There were 6 Groundman calls, including 2 short calls. There are no standing calls

Underground Operator
Book 1 and 2 - 9

There were 3 Underground Operator calls, and there 3 standing calls as seen above

Underground Tech
Book 1- 60
Book 2- 26

Book 3- 238

There were 12 Underground Tech calls, and there are 10 standing calls as seen above



Diamond Bar Office Riverside Office
909-860-4239 951-784-7507

Business Reps

Business Manager/Financial Secretary
Patrick Lavin

plavin@ibew47.org

ext 4231

Senior Assistant Business Manager
Mike Moore

mmoore@ibew47.org

ext 4232

Senior Assistant Business Manager
Randy Heldoorn

rheldoorn@ibew47.org

ext 4218
Cell: 909-229-0909

Senior Assistant Business Manager
Stan Stosel

sstosel@ibew47.org

ext 4217
Cell: 909-260-3686

Senior Assistant Business Manager
Hank Colt

hcolt@ibew47.org

ext 4216

Senior Assistant Business Manager
Outside Construction
Steve Roberts

sroberts@ibew47.org

ext 3017
Cell: 951-255-8509

Assistant Business Manager
Colin Lavin

clavin@ibew47.org

ext 4233
Cell: 951-201-1701

Assistant Business Manager
Robert Cortez

rcortez@ibew47.org

ext 4221
909-855-2423

Assistant Business Manager
John Baca

 

jbaca@ibew47.org

ext 4219
Cell: 909-229-0938

 

Assistant Business Manager
Outside Construction
Rod Peterson
rpeterson@ibew47.org

ext 3021
909-373-6074

Chet Bennett
(outside construction)

cbennett@ibew47.org

Mike McKinney
(outside construction)

mmckinney@ibew47.org

ext 3016
951-218-9300

Darol Owen
(outside construction)

dowen@ibew47.org

951-201-7781

Joe Samec
(outside construction)
jsamec@ibew47.org

ext 3033
Cell: 909-764-4586

Arnold Trevino
(outside construction)
aetrevino@ibew47.org

ext 3018
Cell: 909-784-9820 

Mitch Smith msmith@ibew47.org

ext 4220
Cell: 909-784-8879

Ernie Lopez elopez@ibew47.org

ext 4241
Cell: 951-201-7927

Chris Porter

cporter@ibew47.org

ext 4239
Cell: 951-202-0105

Mitch Rolow

mrolow@ibew47.org

ext 4238
Cell: 661-301-8746

Amador Tapia

atapia@ibew47.org

ext 4222
Cell: 951-218-0158

Rick Garcia
(membership development)

rgarcia@ibew47.org

ext 4234
909-229-3824

Erin Koh
(membership development)
ekoh@ibew47.org Cell: 909-784-8343


Office Staff
 

Maria Ausmus
Executive Assistant to Pat Lavin, Event Coordinator

mausmus@ibew47.org

ext 4235

Trish Baca
Membership Records

tbaca@ibew47.org

ext 4242

Bridgette Berber
Administrative Assistant, Webmaster, Executive Assistant Backup

bberber@ibew47.org

ext 4237

Diane Daleo
Office Manager

ddaleo@ibew47.org

ext 4214

Katie Brown
Office Coordinator, Executive Assistant to Pat Lavin, Pensions, Death Benefits, Injured Workers

kbrown@ibew47.org

ext 4261

Don Mitchell
Construction Payrolls, Document Archiving

dmitchell@ibew47.org

ext 4212

Jennifer Lopez
Membership and Dues Coordinator

jlopez@ibew47.org

ext 4211

Annette Trevino
Administrative Assistant

atrevino@ibew47.org ext 4210

Dawn Sullivan
Administrative Assistant

dsullivan@ibew47.org ext 4215
Joshua Santana
Administrative Assistant Outside Construction
jsantana@ibew47.org

ext 3019

Samantha Bellah
Administrative Assistant
sbellah@ibew47.org ext. 4236

Jordan De Leon
Administrative Assistant Outside Construction

jdeleon@ibew47.org

ext. 3008





Page Last Updated: Apr 10, 2018 (13:07:09)
Follow Us!
Facebook icon

** New **
Supplemental Insurance

IBEW Local 47 is excited to offer a variety of Supplemental Insurance Plans


For More Information use the email link below or call Chris Dubose, 949-836-8764.

benefitinfo@combined.com

Online Store

SHOP NOW

YouTube Channel
Register To Vote

 
 
IBEW Local 47
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image