Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
August 16, 2018
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Online Payment Service
Important Links
AFL CIO
IBEW International Office
IBEW 9th District Office
IBEW Hour Power Magazine
LineCo.
  ?
IBEW LOCAL 47 JOB INFORMATION HOTLINE

IBEW Local 47 Job Information for Thursday August 16, 2018

There are 17 Standing Calls

(12) Journeyman Lineman

(1) Journeyman Lineman working 5/10's for Diversified in Bishop. CDL A, OSHA 10 ETD. Pole Change outs

(1) Journeyman Lineman working 5/10's for Faith Electric in Lake Arrowhead. CDL A. This is a short call

(3) Journeyman Lineman working 5/10's for Faith Electric in Tehachapi. CDL A. Pole change outs

(2) Journeyman Lineman working 5/10's for Faith Electric in Lake Isabella. CDL A. Pole change outs

(2) Journeyman Lineman working 5/10's for Faith Electric in Yucca Valley. CDL A. Pole change outs

(1) Journeyman Lineman working 5/8's for Hampton Tedder in Commerce. CDL A, OSHA 10 ETD. Back Yard, Climbing, Overhead & Underground

(1) Journeyman Lineman working 5/8's+ for Hotline Construction in Santa Barbara. CDL A. Back Yard, Pole change outs

(1) Journeyman Lineman working 5/8's for Hotline Construction in Ventura. CDL A, Distribution. This is a short call

(1) Fabricator

(1) Fabricator working 6/10's for Michels Power in Rosamond. CDL A. Foundations/Footers. This is a short call

(4) Underground Tech

(4) Underground Tech 5/8's for Arizona Pipeline in Victorville. Class C. Veriforced certified

Journeyman Lineman
Book 1- 19
Book 2- 8
Book 3- 4

There were 20 Journeyman Lineman calls, and there are 12
standing calls as seen above

Transmission
Book 1- 9
Book 2- 15
Book 3- 3

There was 1 Transmission call,  and there are no standing calls

Substation Tech
Book 1- 7
Book 2- 4
Book 3- 22

There were no Substation Tech calls, and there are no standing calls

Equipment Specialist
Book 1- 19
Book 2- 0
Book 3- 4

There were no Equipment Specialist calls, and there are no standing calls

Fabricator
Book 1- 10
Book 2- 1
Book 3- 4

There was 1 Fabricator calls, and there is 1 standing call as seen above

Groundman
Book 1- 62
Book 2- 12
Book 3- 174

There were 9 Groundman calls, and there are no standing calls

Underground Operator
Book 1 and 2 - 5

There was 1 Underground Operator call, and there are no standing calls

Underground Tech
Book 1- 87
Book 2- 23
Book 3- 279

There were 7 Underground Tech call, and there are 4 standing calls as seen above



Diamond Bar Office Riverside Office
909-860-4239 951-784-7507

Business Reps

Business Manager/Financial Secretary
Patrick Lavin

plavin@ibew47.org

ext 4231

Senior Assistant Business Manager
Mike Moore

mmoore@ibew47.org

ext 4232

Senior Assistant Business Manager
Randy Heldoorn

rheldoorn@ibew47.org

ext 4218
Cell: 909-229-0909

Senior Assistant Business Manager
Stan Stosel

sstosel@ibew47.org

ext 4217
Cell: 909-260-3686

Senior Assistant Business Manager
Outside Construction
Steve Roberts

sroberts@ibew47.org

ext 3017
Cell: 951-255-8509

Assistant Business Manager
Colin Lavin

clavin@ibew47.org

ext 4233
Cell: 951-201-1701

Assistant Business Manager
Robert Cortez

rcortez@ibew47.org

ext 4221
909-855-2423

Assistant Business Manager
John Baca

jbaca@ibew47.org

ext 4219
Cell: 909-229-0938

Assistant Business Manager
Mitch Smith
msmith@ibew47.org ext 4220
Cell: 909-784-8879
Assistant Business Manager
Outside Construction
Rod Peterson
rpeterson@ibew47.org

ext 3021
909-373-6074

Chet Bennett
(outside construction)

cbennett@ibew47.org

Mike McKinney
(outside construction)

mmckinney@ibew47.org

ext 3016
951-218-9300

Darol Owen
(outside construction)

dowen@ibew47.org

951-201-7781

Joe Samec
(outside construction)
jsamec@ibew47.org

ext 3033
Cell: 909-764-4586

Arnold Trevino
(outside construction)
aetrevino@ibew47.org

ext 3018
Cell: 909-784-9820 

Ernie Lopez elopez@ibew47.org

ext 4241
Cell: 951-201-7927

Chris Porter

cporter@ibew47.org

ext 4239
Cell: 951-202-0105

Mitch Rolow

mrolow@ibew47.org

ext 4238
Cell: 661-301-8746

Amador Tapia

atapia@ibew47.org

ext 4222
Cell: 951-218-0158

Rick Garcia
(membership development)

rgarcia@ibew47.org

ext 4234
909-229-3824

Erin Koh
(membership development)
ekoh@ibew47.org Cell: 909-784-8343


Office Staff
 

Maria Ausmus
Executive Assistant to Pat Lavin, Event Coordinator

mausmus@ibew47.org

ext 4235

Trish Baca
Membership Records

tbaca@ibew47.org

ext 4242

Bridgette Berber
Administrative Assistant, Webmaster, Executive Assistant Backup

bberber@ibew47.org

ext 4237

Diane Daleo
Office Manager

ddaleo@ibew47.org

ext 4214

Katie Brown
Office Coordinator, Executive Assistant to Pat Lavin, Pensions, Death Benefits, Injured Workers

kbrown@ibew47.org

ext 4261

Don Mitchell
Construction Payrolls, Document Archiving

dmitchell@ibew47.org

ext 4212

Jennifer Lopez
Membership and Dues Coordinator

jlopez@ibew47.org

ext 4211

Annette Trevino
Administrative Assistant

atrevino@ibew47.org ext 4210

Dawn Sullivan
Administrative Assistant

dsullivan@ibew47.org ext 4215
Joshua Santana
Administrative Assistant Outside Construction
jsantana@ibew47.org

ext 3019

Samantha Bellah
Administrative Assistant
sbellah@ibew47.org ext. 4236

Jordan De Leon
Administrative Assistant Outside Construction

jdeleon@ibew47.org

ext. 3008





Page Last Updated: Jun 12, 2018 (10:38:30)
Follow Us!
Facebook icon

** New **
Supplemental Insurance

IBEW Local 47 is excited to offer a variety of Supplemental Insurance Plans


For More Information use the email link below or call Chris Dubose, 949-836-8764.

benefitinfo@combined.com

Online Store

SHOP NOW

YouTube Channel
Register To Vote

 
 
IBEW Local 47
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image